Telephone Consulting +49 221 534109-300
Contact Us

Team

itravel is your travel agent for high-quality individual traveling and incentives. We see ourselves as a creative workshop and a service platform and always customs your travels to your personal interests and needs.


Travel Consulting

Julian Appler Julian Appler Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  julian.appler@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-350
Bianca Aussem Bianca Aussem Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  bianca.aussem@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-335
Daniela Baumunk Daniela Baumunk Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  daniela.baumunk@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-325
Heike Böhm Heike Böhm Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  heike.boehm@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-337
Katrin Bröcker Katrin Bröcker Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  katrin.broecker@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-345
Leo Herzog Leo Herzog Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  leo.herzog@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-342
Astrid Hohn Astrid Hohn Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  astrid.hohn@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-331
Stefanie Kendlinger Stefanie Kendlinger Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  stefanie.kendlinger@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-340
Stefanie Koll Stefanie Koll Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  stefanie.koll@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-333
Silvia Lindenlauf Silvia Lindenlauf Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  silvia.lindenlauf@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-330
Julian Meyer Julian Meyer Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  julian.meyer@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-360
Stephan Pfeiffer Stephan Pfeiffer Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  stephan.pfeiffer@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-339
Marco Riester Marco Riester Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  marco.riester@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-344
Manuela Rütten Manuela Rütten Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  manuela.ruetten@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-361
Sven Schaefers Sven Schaefers Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  sven.schaefers@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-338
Marica Vilic Marica Vilic Travel Consultant Contact
  1.  marica.vilic@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-322

Product Management

Elisabeth Hoen Elisabeth Hoen Product Assistant Contact
  1.  elisabeth.hoen@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-311
Adriana Glinka Adriana Glinka Product Manager Contact
  1.  adriana.glinka@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-323
Laura Liesabeths Laura Liesabeths Product Manager & Project Coordinator Contact
  1.  laura.liesabeths@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-315
Christian Liebig Christian Liebig Product Manager Contact
  1.  christian.liebig@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-213
Mona Wandelt Mona Wandelt Product Manager Contact
  1.  mona.wandelt@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-426

Marketing

Felix Alt Felix Alt Online Marketing Manager Contact
  1.  felix.alt@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-332
Daniel Schüler Daniel Schüler Online Social Marketing Manager Contact
  1.  daniel.schueler@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-321
Viktoria Vree Viktoria Vree PR- and Marketing Manager Contact
  1.  viktoria.vree@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0

IT & Administration

Shamini Arulanantham Shamini Arulanantham General Manager & Director Sales Contact
  1.  shamini.arulanantham@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-313
Miriam Holzapfel Miriam Holzapfel Head of Legal Contact
  1.  miriam.holzapfel@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0
Michael Hartmann Michael Hartmann Accountant Contact
  1.  michael.hartmann@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-420
Iwo Ivanov Iwo Ivanov Administrator Contact
  1.  iwo.ivanov@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0
Gerald Koenen Gerald Koenen CPO Contact
  1.  gerald.koenen@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0
Michael Pavlovski Michael Pavlovski Software Developer Contact
  1.  michael.pavlovski@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0
Axel Schmiegelow Axel Schmiegelow CEO & Founder Contact
  1.  axel.schmiegelow@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0
Erik Schmiegelow Erik Schmiegelow CTO Contact
  1.  erik.schmiegelow@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0
Martin Wille Martin Wille Finance Contact
  1.  martin.wille@itravel.de
  2.  +49 221 534109-0